Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

We bought a 2020 Ford Escape last week, our salesman was just the best! Trevor Alson went out of his way to make this a wonderful experience. I have told my whole family if they want to get a good car and get treated the right way go to Middleton Ford and ask for Trevor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Sean O’Brien provided the beast service I have received in my fifty years of driving. He want above and beyond to get my car fixed. He is the professional that every dealership needs to keep the customer coming back Jerry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We were very pleased with Dave as our salesman. He was very friendly and tried to get the best price for us. We would definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

My sales representative, Ernest Winters, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He also did a great job following up after our purchase on some questions we had about our new 2020 Escape Sport Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Middleton Ford has definitely stepped up to help me in my recent purchase of a used car. My salesman was wonderful, and afterwards I needed a little tinkering, and they really stepped up to make my purchase a great sale. I highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family, they will not let you down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Good car, good service! I would recommend this car dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used car. It was a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Bobby was amazing. He was easy to work with and great at his job. He helped me get my first new vehicle. Thanks again Bobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

In all my years of buying cars I never had the great experience of dealing with actual professionals on the business. Thank you Middleton! and Keith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

This is our third used vehicle that we have purchased at Middleton Ford in the past 20 years. We do shop hard before we make a decision and we just seem to find the right vehicle (low miles and in above average condition) at a reasonable price back at Middleton Ford. Nic was wonderful to work with and gave us a lot of information about the vehicle we were interested in. We got a fair price for our trade-in and the negotiations for the purchase were very friendly. We would probably go back to Middleton Ford if we ever are looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Corey, Ernest, and Stacey have gone above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer. I appreciate all they have done to make things works out for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

We walked in inquiring about a price, and this place was a no haggle dealership. We worked out a good deal but left wanting to think it over and the vehicle we were looking at was just dealer traded. Middleton Ford worked hard over the next week locating a vehicle and getting it there for us. Very good service. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Very good service and fast. Had an oil change and it was done within 30 minutes with no appointment. I would recommend to anyone to go there . Cost was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Great service. Will was great the estimations over the phone and online really good have a great selection. To go out of their way to help you pick out a vehicle that will meet your needs and they're there for service and other amenities. Bobby Hughes who sold me the car went out of his way to make a great purchase. I recommend others to go there. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about Middleton Ford. Their staff are always striving to do their absolute beat to take care of their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I am constantly pleasantly surprised by the amount of time the service department gives to its customers. I will o ly take my truck here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Love sales and finance! Top notch people! But every encounter with service has left me not happy. No communication and my Ford app tells me schedule service but really not supposed to. Quick lube sucks for customer service. Way too crowded even when u have appointment that u have waited for 2 weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Workmanship and communication is excellent. Routine oil change snd tire rotation IDed service work needed. Appreciate inspection prior to on road problem! Recommend without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

We really like Middleton Ford.From Chuck in the sales department to everyone in the service department..Breannia has been be pleasant and helpful nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I was their to redo the recall that the wrong update was installed. The service was prompt and everyone was so friendly that I was annoyed to have to redo and left Middleton Ford thinking that wasn’t so bad!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

The service representative was very thorough and I was given the approximate wait time and the work was finished to my satisfaction. The waiting room facilities I'm very comfortable and the coffee is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Great fast service in the quick lane. Service personnel very helpful and informative. Tires ordered and in on time. I would easily recommend taking your vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Middleton Ford is great to deal with. Steve Statz gives over the top service. He was able to find and provide my Transit almost immediately. Another dealer told me none existed and that I would have to order one in the next years' model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Customer service at Middleton Ford is always exceeding my expectations. They go above and beyond to make sure you walk out feeling satisfied with the work done on your vehicle and that is is safe for your family travel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Four years ago I bought a Fusion from Middleton Ford, and had good experience. When time came to replace our Escape, I came back to them. I was not disappointed. Our salesman, Bobby Hughes, was professional and patient with my wife and I, answering all of our questions. After our test drive, we agreed on a price. No high pressure techniques from Bobby at all. They even fixed a small dent in the drivers door, we didn’t notice during the test drive and walk around inspection. They will be at the top of the list next time we’re ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Express maintenance staff and service are terrific. Got in quickly. Car was done as promised. Recommend needed additional service was helpful. I very much recommend this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Awesome, asked what I was looking for in a new vehicle and then they found it for me. Very friendly and helpful from the time I walked in thru the delivery of my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Service from staff was friendly and helpful. Although it took 2 hours, did office work with free Internet. Comfortable facility with TV and beverages for guests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Service is great. Washing the car is a bonus and last time something was left and one of the staff delivered it to a more convenient location for me. I appreciate the extra service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

They are all very nice people. Nic was the sales person who helped me get my vehicle. They were all very helpful and the price was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Middleton is consistent in their service. They often get my car in quickly and I can work while I wait. The team is always curious and friendly. I feel i can trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

They listen and adjust to my needs. Call if concerns or questions. Accurate on time waits Clem my car after. Good cookies. Friendly Selling products seems reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

I had to wait a couple hours to get an oil change and tire rotation, but it was during the holiday season when they typically do things by appointment, but they were able to fit me in despite being pretty booked already, and the staff was really nice about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

I went in to get an oil change thirty minutes before closing unsure if they’d be able to fit me in that day but everyone was super helpful and got me in and out in a half hour. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Dealership personnel unfailingly pleasant. Clean waiting room, and work performed as scheduled. It took slightly longer than planned, for which staff explained and profusely apologized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

The service was performed however the color coded checklist that I was sent home with was blank. I am not able to see such things as brake pad status or battery life or any of the items on the blank for so I can make informed decisions about my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

The employees are courteous and treat the customers with respect and the service work is excellent. I am very comfortable asking questions and they answer me in a way that I can understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Adam was a delight to deal with. Very knowledgeable. Walked me through the ins and outs of the vehicle. Showed me everything. Would by from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

I purchased my Traverse from Middleton Ford. It was a great experience. Plus every time I need an oil change I get 1/2 off plus a car wash. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I saw the vehicle that I wanted and the salesman worked with me so well that I drove it home that afternoon. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle features and explaining to me. Very pleased to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Made suggestions on routine maintenance to keep the vehicle running smoothly and as efficient as possible. I appreciated their suggestions and explanations of why this needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

There were no surprises. Service tech answered all questions, ordered options. The work was completed in a timely fashion. The quality of workmanship seems fine, as I've not had to return for followup work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

I was a returning customer and looking for a new vehicle. All of the people I worked with were very courteous and friendly.....thoroughly addressing all my questions. Felt like I got a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I purchased a 2016 F150 from Mick at Middleton Ford. He's an honest salesperson, unlike some of the sales staff at other dealers. I'm very happy with the truck and would also buy my next F150 from Mick and Middleton Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Sales rep Keith Toman was knowledgeable and helpful on our purchase of a lightly used Edge. We had a few ‘must have’ features, happy with our purchase. The transaction was clear and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I have bought 4 cars from Kayser and can I say more. Ed was a great sales person and buying my car was a breeze even in the bitter cold. I would definitely recommend Kayser Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Service was completed as expected. Was a little concerned that the quicklane center was closing early that day for some unknown reason. At the time it was not yet even 6:00 pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

I appreciate being heard as to my requests to service for what is truly needed and nothing more. High end in my book. Keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

The staff was very eager to find the vehicle we were interested in and to satisfy a new customer. Earnest was very knowlegable about the explorer and everyone else seemed to be as excited about the experience as we were. We are very satisfied customers and the overall rating of the dealership is much closer to a 5 than to a 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Folks at Middleton Ford helped me select the right tires and found me the best price. Installation was fast, tires were perfectly balanced, and the job even came in slightly under the quote!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

A complete, thoughtful and cutting edge detail was done on our car by the Middleton Ford Staff. No cleansing stone was left unturned. Totally pleased with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Great customer service. Keeps you informed of what needs to be done and cost of service. Recommend to friends. Nice waiting area with Wi-fi and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Thanks to Middleton Ford and staff for making my wife's car buying experience a good one. A friendly and knowledgable group and a pleasant transaction. Two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Despite all the people they see, someone seems to always recognize me. Hope that’s good. I can usually schedule an appointment when I want it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Middleton Ford installed four new tires on my Escape. I had scheduled the appointment a week earlier, and the tires were on-site when I arrived. The service took about two and one-half hours. No problems were encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Always great to work with. Great location, conversation, friendliness. A sensory panel needs service. Debating whether or not to do a trade in or go through winter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Service was complete and very good. Just be ready to wait 2 to 3 hours to get your oil changed. And as far as my luck has been appointments are always full.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I have bought my last 4 cars from Middleton Ford and have always taken them to their service center. The guys there are always very professional and helpful. I trust them. I recently purchased a 2018 Focus and the whole process was handled very smoothly. The salesman, Bobby Hughes, was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. It was a family atmosphere and didnt feel like just a number. No pressure and genuinely nice people who were willing to work with my budget. They did not try to sell me a car I could not afford. I'll definitely buy my next car at Middleton Ford and have told everyone about my experience. Mick was awesome in helping me and was a great example of how all sales rep should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

They mounted the new wheels without an appointment and took care of me quickly on a busy Friday. Very happy with the new car and the follow up service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I enjoy the service. Service writers are pleasant and helpful. Breanna is awesome. Waiting area is nice. Some of the recommended services suggested are iffy. 4 stars for that and the wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Long story short I have nothing but good things to say about Middleton Ford service. My wife had gone in there for a recall and also is a mess and a piece off of her trim around the window. Not only did they take care of all this they noticed that her tire pressure warning light was on. And took it upon himself to investigateTo find that there was a screw into the tire they took care of it fixed at four for free which was really nice of them. They did all this even though they were extremely busy. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I had a great experience dealing with the professionals to complete the work needed in my car. The waiting area at Middleton Ford is very comfortable and includes snacks, drinks, comfortable seating, and WiFi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Couldn't be happier with my experience purchasing a used car. I think I spent about 30 minutes total in the dealership including picking up the vehicle. Very friendly and easy-going staff. I would definitely recommend Middleton Ford to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

It was a great service and fast too. They delivery exactly what we were looking for it. It was our last stop of the day and we were tired, but service was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Always there when you need service. Quick lane staff are thorough and courteous. We are always very pleased with their work. They were great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

We have purchased a new Ford Edge in 2017 and have had it serviced at Middleton Ford everyting serive is recommended. Purchased a 2020 Explorer Platinum in OCtober 2019. THe purchase and service experience was awesome. A great team of down to earth people that exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Awesome car, fun environment: great day and great people! I’m so in love with my new car and so happy with it! Great experience at Middleton ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Very satisfied with the service at Middleton Ford. Would recommend your company to anyone. Professional and helpful staff are appreciated. The oil changes for $19.95 are a great benefit when buying a car from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

I don’t remember the names of the men who helped me. They did a great job tho! The one gentleman who helped me get set up and talked to me about other problems with my car was really great. I give him a top notch review. My name is Dana Guetschow, in case that helps you find who was the man who helped me. Sorry I don’t remember. Thanks for all your help with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

They had exactly what I wanted and were very efficient in the buying process, will definitely be back! Can't wait to see what the service dept is like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I appreciate the thorough review of my vehicle each time I come in for the “works”. I have gotten two brake jobs, two sets of tires, and other services and have been very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

The staff were pleasant and helpful. The service was quick and exceptional. The staff explained everything they did and recommended a new cabin filter which they then replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

We are currently in a period of very high employment...finding the “right” new employee is extremely difficult. Many industries are working at full capacity, while being short staffed. I’m sure this is the case for Middleton Ford as well. However, you wouldn’t know it by measure of their performance. They have an excellent staff, that delivers incredible performance. Middleton Ford represents the “Gold Standard”!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

This is my 4th purchase from Middleton Ford. I am routinely more than satisfied with the quality of their service. Ernest Winters is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

They treat us great and know our vehicles and keep us running safely without trouble. They provide the little extras and are quick and convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Always my first choice when it comes to servicing my vehicle. They even gave me a ride from and to the dealership. Nothing beats the crew at Middleton Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I give them 5 stars for integrity and the car was spotless. Buying a car without first seeing it is not ideal but being a few states away made it impossible. They were honest in their assessment and description of the car. My only minor gripe was that I requested at 2 different times from 2 different people, to see if they could get the original window sticker for me and never got a reply.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Got a quote on tires and a new key. Had my vehicle finished within 2 hours with everything great. Good price plus a rebate. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Steve he is great to work with no pressure from him , Walt was extremely helpful approachable and made the sale happen we’re extremely happy with Middleton Ford Steve and Walt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Great service! Very friendly staff. Every time I need service my expectations are exceeded. Always impressed with how quick they can get me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

Middleton Ford is great. Any other dealer looking to improve quality or customer service should look at this place. I had my vehicle towed here after having it "fixed" at another local dealer, same issue, they had it repaired in no time and it was cheaper. The customer service was perfect and on point. Nic Woodward was my Service Advisor and he was great. I'm guessing there's a reason he's the first desk you approach as you come into their service department.


Leave Us A Review